Corporate Office

Dickinson Ready Mix & Concrete Products

37 Westgate Ave.
Dickinson, ND 58601

Voice: 701-483-9175
Dispatch: 701-483-6825
Fax: 701-483-9174
Toll Free: 800-381-0234

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday (7am – 5pm)
Saturday (7am – 12pm) April – October

New Customers
Download our Credit Application
Click Here

Killdeer Plant

499 Highway 22 South, Killdeer
Phone: 701-764-9175
Fax: 701-764-9174

Beach Plant

451 4th Street NE, Beach
Phone: 701-872-9175
Fax: 701-872-9174

DRM

DRM Management Team

IMG_1920 (Large)

Killdeer Plant

Department Managers

Ready Mix Division

SKO

Scott Olin
President, General Manager
scott.olin@dickinsonreadymix.com

Dave-e1438807186901

Dave Grinsteinner
Operations Manager
dave.grinsteinner@dickinsonreadymix.com

Ben-e1457466292518

Ben Olin
DRM Sales/Quality Control
ben.olin@dickinsonreadymix.com

Products Division

Doug

Doug Braun
Products Division Manager
doug.braun@dickinsonreadymix.com

Jeff

Jeff Greenwood
Concrete Product Sales/Estimator
jeff.greenwood@dickinsonreadymix.com

Safety Department

Chris-e1439330162348

Chris Strommen
Safety and Environmental Director
chris.strommen@dickinsonreadymix.com
safety@dickinsonreadymix.com

Accounting Department

photo-11

Libby Huber
Office Manager
accounting@dickinsonreadymix.com

T-Huber

Troy Huber
A/R Specialist, Maintenance Records Administrator
troy.huber@dickinsonreadymix.com